القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

 How to delete your account on Instagram

How to delete your account on Instagram



How to delete Instagram account:




 * Deleting an Instagram account will delete all photos and videos that were shown on the account, in addition to removing the account from the site, and if you want to delete the account, you can follow the following steps: Open the web browser and go to the page for deleting the Instagram account via the following link  : (https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/).  Clicking on the menu for the question about the reason for wanting to delete the account, and selecting the answer from the list of answers shown.  Fill in the password for the account in the space provided.



 * Click on the "Permanently delete my account" button.  Click on the OK button to confirm that you want to delete the account.  Note: The deletion process can be done via a web browser, it cannot be done via the Instagram application.  How to deactivate an Instagram account Deactivating an Instagram account will hide all photos and videos that were shown through the account until it is activated again by logging into it.



 The steps to deactivate the account are as follows:




 * Open a web browser, and log into the Instagram account via the official Instagram website (instagram.com).  Click on the profile icon in the right corner of the screen, then click on the "Edit Profile" option.  Move to the bottom of the page and click on the option "Temporarily disable my account" on the right side of it.  Choose one of the options presented under the "Why do you want to disable your account?"  (Why are you disabling your account?) You must select a reason from the list to activate the option to disable the account.  Re-enter the password in the space provided.  Clicking on the "Temporarily Disable Account" button.




 How to reactivate Instagram account:




 * Instagram account that was recently deactivated can be re-activated by logging back in to the account, and it is preferable to wait a few hours before reactivating it, as it cannot be reactivated minutes after completing the deactivation process, and it can be deactivated only once a week.
هل اعجبك الموضوع :

تعليقات

العنوان هنا